The Joe Fleig Award (a.k.a. Green Jacket) 

Awarded annually by the Board to a member in recognition of sustained, continuing service to the Club. It is named in honor of the first recipient, Club founder Joe Fleig. Here is a list of Green Jacket Annual Award winners (in alphabetical order)

Jim Ashworth
Molly Barrie
Anna Bradford (Newcomb)
Dave Breese
Pete Bruno
Tim Cohn
Bill D'Agostino
Joe Fleig
Moshe Fluk
Will  Fraize
Kevin Hart
Dennis  Hays
Mary Klaff
John & Joan Koss
Ellen Mannion (Hart)
John Nusbaum
Donna Rostant
Leslie Stanfield
Joomla templates by a4joomla